Wholesale enquiries

Australian wholesale enquires

National Sales

Pure Wine Co

General Manager National Sales – Ben Copeman-Hill  ben.copeman-hill@purewine.co 0424 614 909

 

Victoria

Pure Wine Co

Key Account Manager – Zac Thorne zac.thorne@purewine.co 0429 270 916

Area Manager – Jack Visintin  jack.visintin@purewine.co 0404 981 172

 

New South Wales  

Pure Wine Co

Senior Sales Account Manager – Rod Parker rod@purewine.co 0418 161 365

Key Account Excutive  – Narelle Clark narelle@purewine.co 0448 900 555

National Key Account Manager – Alex Caillard alex.caillard@purewine.co 0458 566 330

Newcastle, Central Coast, West Sydney – Phil Wyburn phil@winetradesolutions.com.au 0421 407 420

 

Queensland  

Pure Wine Co

Queensland State Manager – Tim Hampton tim@purewine.co 0488 447 795

Area Manager – Belinda Ryan belinda@purewine.co 0405 994 063

Area Manager – Ben Crogan ben@purewine.co 0429 423 692

 

Australian Capital Territory 

Pure Wine Co

Area Manager – Matthew Grosbernd matthew.grosbernd@purewine.co 0488 447 795

 

South Australia

Pure Wine Co

Key Account Executive – Lee Williams lee.williams@purewine.co 0455 633 963

Key Account Executive – Dean Lowes dean@purewine.co 0438 142 780

Area Manager – Ben Pogas nick.pogas@purewine.co 0437 534620

 

Western Australia

Pure Wine Co

Area Manager – Simone Di Biagio simone.dibiagio@purewine.co 0472 777 731

Export Suppliers

New Zealand

Blanc

Angie Atkinson angie@blancnz.co.nz 021 329 621

 

Canada, Quebec

A.O.C. & CIE Châteaux et Domaines Inc. and ARTIS

4307 St-Hubert, Montréal, Québec, Canada H2J 2W6

info@vinsaoc.ca  +1 514 931 9645

 

Canada,  Alberta & Calgary

Vino Al Vino

Andrew Stewart andrew@vinoalvino.ca  

+1 403 604 0408

 

Norway

Autentico as & Unico as Lysaker Torg 8, 1366 Lysaker Norway

Mail address: Pb197, 1326 Lysaker Norway

geir@autentico.no +47 40 00 07 87

 

Macau

Claret Wines

Avenida de Venceslau de Morais

No. 157, Centro Industrial Keck Seng – Block 2, 10th Floor Unit “N”, Macau SAR

timothy@claret-wines.com +853 2841 0258

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Sign up to receive our infrequent but fun newsletter - keep up-to-date with wine offers, events and random wine guff.

You have Successfully Subscribed!